Sales Team

Ditch Witch of Minnesota & Iowa sales team is committed to selling the industries most diversified line of products and backing every sale with quality service and parts. Our distribution territory covers all of Minnesota and Iowa, 22 counties in western Wisconsin located in the region from Superior to La Crosse and 13 counties in Illinois.

Each salesman has an assigned geographic region.  Please call our main phone number if you would like more information about which salesperson can assist you.

Shakopee, MN

Mark Chicoine

Territory Manager

952-250-4959

mchicoine@dwmn.com

Max Busher

Territory Manager

952-221-4177

mbusher@dwmn.com

Kevin Kollos

Territory Manager

507-269-4651

Kkollos@dwmn.com

Wyatt Peiffer

Compact Utility Specialist

952-807-4731

Wyatt@dwmn.com

Weston Peiffer

Vice President of Sales

952-334-2311

westonp@dwmn.com

Fergus Falls, MN

Blaine Anderson

Northern Sales Manager

218-821-0067

blaine.anderson@dwmn.com

Jeff Paridon

Territory Manager

320-380-4414

jeff.paridon@dwmn.com

Nick Liapis 

Territory Manager

218-770-8704

nick.liapis@dwmn.com

Huxley, IA

Ken Hamilton

Sales Manager

515-291-8636

ken@dw-ia.com

Mike Wiedner

Territory Manager

515-290-3523

mikew@dw-ia.com

Dennis Oexmann

Territory Manager

515-290-3524

dennis@dw-ia.com

Logan Cunningham

Compact Utility Specialist &

Subsite Specialist

515-290-3522

logan@dw-ia.com

Davenport, IA

Mike Galligan

Territory Manager

563-370-0139 mikeg@dw-ia.com 

Mark

Chicoine 

Western Metro 

Max

Busher 

Eastern Metro,

Northland, &

Wisconsin

Kevin

Kollos 

Southern Minnesota 

Weston

Peiffer 

Vice President of Sales

Wyatt Peiffer 

Compact Utility Specialist 

 

Blaine Anderson 

Sales Manager

Northern Territories

Jeff

Paridon

Territory Manager

Nick

Liapis

Territory Manager

Ken

Hamilton

Sales Manager Iowa

Mike

Wiedner

Territory Manager

Dennis

Oexmann

Territory Manager

Mike

Galligan

Territory Manager

Logan

Cunningham

Compact Utility Specialist

& Subsite Specialist