Staff Directory

 You may also use our Online Contact Form.

DITCH WITCH OF MINNESOTA & IOWA 

Corporate    
Warren Peiffer, President 952-445-3066 wpeiffer@dwmn.com
Weston Peiffer, Vice President of Sales 952-334-2311 westonp@dwmn.com
Lois Gardeski, Controller 952-278-8829 lgardeski@dwmn.com
Becky Hedtke, Accounting   952-278-8828 bhedtke@dwmn.com
Monica Sprecher, Office Manager 952-278-8830 msprecher@dwmn.com
Terri Pekarna, Accountant Clerk 952-278-8834

terrip@dwmn.com

Brenda Fahey, Equipment Accountant 952-278-8862

brenda.fahey@dwmn.com

Teresa Latzke, Executive Administrative Assistant 952-278-8801 tlatzke@dwmn.com
Shakopee, MN Branch    
Mark Chicoine, Territory Manager 952-250-4959 mchicoine@dwmn.com
Kevin Kollos, Territory Manager  507-269-4651 kkollos@dwmn.com
Max Busher, Territory Manager  952-221-4177 mbusher@dwmn.com
Brad Anderson, Operations Manager 952-278-8831 banderson@dwmn.com
Ashley Thies, Operations Support & Parts Lead 952-278-8827 athies@dwmn.com
Tyler Anderson, Operations Support 952-278-8826 tanderson@dwmn.com
Steve Gregory, Product Support  952-278-8839 sgregory@dwmn.com
Roger Bigaouette, Service Advisor 952-278-8850 rogerb@dwmn.com
Steve Bischof, Service Technician 952-445-3066  
Mike Flemming, Service Technician 952-445-3066  
Russell Queen, Service  Technician 952-445-3066
Gordy Timm, Service Technician 952-445-3066  
Greg Hoen, Service Technician 952-445-3066
Jared Glick, Service Technician 952-445-3066 westonp@dwmn.com
Wyatt Peiffer - Compact Utility Specialist 952-445-3066 wyatt@dwmn.com
Fergus Falls, MN Branch
Blaine Anderson, Sales Manager Northern MN 218-821-0067

blaine.anderson@dwmn.com

Bobby Finch, Service Manager 218-770-5383 bfinch@dwmn.com
Greg Hohman, Service Technician  
Jeff Paridon, Territory Manager 320-380-4414 jeff.paridon@dwmn.com
Nick Liapis, Territory Manager 218-770-8704 nick.liapis@dwmn.com
Caleb Rostad, Service Technician 218-736-5688 crostad@dwmn.com
Derek Barnes, Service Technician 218-736-5688 dbarnes@dwmn.com
Huxley, IA Branch
Ken Hamilton - Sales Manager 515-291-8636

 ken@dw-ia.com

Cody Harwood - Operations Support 515-685-3521

cody@dw-ia.com

Dennis Oexmann - Territory Manager 515-290-3524 dennis@dw-ia.com
Derrick Stewart - Service Technician 515-290-3527 truck7@dw-ia.com
Josh Judge - Service Technician 515-685-3521 josh@dw-ia.com
Kelley Kusel - Operations Support 515-685-3521 kelley@dw-ia.com
Logan Cunningham, Compact Utility & Subsite Specialist logan@dw-ia.com  
Michael Walton - Service Technician 515-290-3528
Mike Wiedner - Territory Manager 515-290-3523 mikew@dw-ia.com
Ron Fatka - Service Technician 515-321-5524 ron@dw-ia.com
Tom Thorsbakken - Service Manager 515-290-3525 tom@dw-ia.com
Davenport, IA Branch
Alric Yazzie - Service Technician Ayazzie@dw-ia.com
Jerry Thul - Product Support 563-370-0142 jerryt@dw-ia.com
Mike Galligan - Territory Manager 563-370-0139 mikeg@dw-ia.com
Sharrie Randall-Gaskins-Operations Support 563-209-9368 sharrie@dw-ia.com
James Meier - Service Technician James@dw-ia.com